Mental Health Association Staff

Monroe County

Main Office

320 Goodman Street North, Suite 202
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145

Administration

Mary Russo – President and CEO Ext. 112
mrusso@mharochester.org
Michael Freeman – Senior Accountant Ext. 111
mfreeman@mharochester.org
George Huyler – Human Resources Generalist Ext. 124
ghuyler@mharochester.org
Ashlie Jones – Executive Assistant Ext. 103
ajones@mharochester.org
Ellen Rogers – Office Manager Ext. 128
erogers@mharochester.org

Program Operations

Kelly Wilmot – Vice President of Operations Ext. 115
kwilmot@mharochester.org
Ken Maher – Reception & Administrative Assistant Ext. 100
kmaher@mharochester.org

Family Support Services

Nitza Rodriguez, MS, LMFT – Director Ext. 152
nrodriguez@mharochester.org
Melenie Stanton – Program Coordinator Ext. 152
mstanton@mharochester.org
Angie Coville – Intake Coordinator Ext. 117
acoville@mharochester.org
Maria Cruz – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 150
mcruz@mharochester.org
Julie Febrey – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 122
jfebrey@mharochester.org
Rahshakim Hudson – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 137
rhudson@mharochester.org
Sheri McFadden – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 155
smcfadden@mharochester.org
Krystal Noriega – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 116
knoriega@mharochester.org

HARP SERVICES

Chantieria Gadson РDirector of Social Services  Ext. 114
cgadson@mharochester.org
Tammy DeMarle – HCBS Coordinator Ext. 129
tdemarle@mharochester.org
Cathleen Cone-Fitzpatrick – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 607
ccone-fitzpatrick@mharochester.org
Michele DiGennaro – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 601
mdigennaro@mharochester.org
Kenneth Lewis – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 608
klewis@mharochester.org
Maria Monacelli – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 604
mmonacelli@mharochester.org
Michael Wolfe – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 603
mwolfe@mharochester.org

Creative Wellness Opportunities

Lorin Alder – Program Coordinator Ext. 144
lalder@mharochester.org
Laura Mancuso Jolevska – Creative Arts Coordinator Ext. 142
lmancuso@mharochester.org
Belinda Brasley – Peer Program Assistant Ext. 144
bbrasley@mharochester.org

Peer Services

John T. Hogan-Trinh, NYSCPS- Director of Peer Support Service Ext. 121
jhogan@mharochester.org
Mona Baker – Peer Outreach Specialist (Affinity Place) Ext. 217
mbaker@mharochester.org
Sam Beach – Administrative Assistant – Affinity Place Ext. 140
sbeach@mharochester.org
Fred Dean – Work Incentives Benefits Advisor Ext. 214
fdean@mharochester.org
Patricia King – Peer Community Engagement Specialist Ext. 213
pking@mharochester.org
Jacqueline McFadden – Employment Support Specialist Ext. 221
jmcfadden@mharochester.org
Elizabeth Turek – Education Specialist
Peer Academy
Ext. 220
eturek@mharochester.org
Robert Matthews – Peer Specialist (DePaul) Ext. 219
rmatthews@mharochester.org

Life Skills SERVICES

344 Goodman Street North
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145 x210

Chantieria Gadson – Director of Social Services Ext. 114
cgadson@mharochester.org
Hope Johnson – Program Coordinator Ext. 113
hjohnson@mharochester.org
Josephine Vasquez – Resource Navigator Ext. 218
jvasquez@mharochester.org
Lorrie Boyce – Peer Assistant Ext. 247
lboyce@mharochester.org
Barbara Sebastian – Peer Assistant Ext. 247
bsebastian@mharochester.org
Diane Spann – Administrative Assistant Ext. 210
dspann@mharochester.org

Self-Help Drop-In Support Services

344 N. Goodman St.
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145 x 300

Elijah McCloud – Director of Self-Help Drop-In Support Services Ext. 301
emcloud@mharochester.org
Monecia Walker – Site Coordinator Ext. 302
mwalker@mharochester.org
Monica Blodgett – Program Assistant Ext. 303
mblodgett@mharochester.org
Lisa Snyder – Administrative Assistant Ext. 132
lsnyder@mharochester.org

Livingston County

Zion Episcopal Church
10 Park Place/P.O. Box 206
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 325-3145 x 499

Lori McEvoy – Program Coordinator Ext. 401
lmcevoy@mharochester.org

Ontario County

120 North Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 629-0386

Wendy Webster – Program Coordinator Ext. 501
wwebster@mharochester.org
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Peer Support Services
Drop-in Center
Life Skills Services
Creative Wellness Opportunities
Family Support Servives