Mental Health Association Staff

Monroe County

Main Office

320 Goodman Street North, Suite 202
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145

Administration

Mary Russo – President and CEO Ext. 112
mrusso@mharochester.org
Ellen Rogers – Office Manager Ext. 128
erogers@mharochester.org
Ken Maher – Receptionist – Administrative Assistant Ext. 100
kmaher@mharochester.org

harp services

Tammy DeMarle – HCBS Coordinator Ext. 129
tdemarle@mharochester.org
Julia Belcer – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 606
jbelcer@mharochester.org
Cathleen Cone-Fitzpatrick – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 607
ccone-fitzpatrick@mharochester.org
Fred Dean – Employment Support Specialist Ext. 605
fdean@mharochester.org
Michele DiGennaro – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 601
mdigennaro@mharochester.org
Diane Drake – Education Support Specialist Ext. 602
ddrake@mharochester.org
Maria Monacelli – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 604
mmonacelli@mharochester.org
Michael Wolfe – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 603
mwolfe@mharochester.org

Family Support Services

Melanie Funchess – Director of Community
Engagement and Family Support
Ext. 135
mfunchess@mharochester.org
Carol Carlson – Clinical Administrator
Ext. 133
ccarlson@mharochester.org
Wendy DeRouen – Program Manager Ext. 152
wderouen@mharochester.org
Ellie Bradley – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 137
ebradley@mharochester.org
Maria Colon – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 141
mcolon@mharochester.org
Angie Coville – Intake Coordinator Ext. 117
acoville@mharochester.org
Maria Cruz – Family Peer Advocate Ext.
mcruz@mharochester.org
Julie Febrey – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 122
jfebrey@mharochester.org
Dana Finley – Administrative Assistant Ext 136
dfinley@mharochester.org
Wendy Irvine – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 157
wirvine@mharochester.org
Sheri McFadden – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 155
smcfadden@mharochester.org
Lynn Webster – Family Peer Advocate Ext. 153
lwebster@mharochester.org

Creative Wellness Opportunities

Veronica Weider – Director Ext. 119
vweider@mharochester.org
Lorin Alder – Program Coordinator Ext. 144
lalder@mharochester.org
Belinda Brasley – Peer Program Assistant bbrasley@mharochester.org
Laura Mancuso Jolevska – Creative Arts Coordinator Ext. 142
lmancuso@mharochester.org
Khang Trinh- Peer Program Assistant Ext. 144
ktrinh@mharochester.org

Life Skills SERVICES
PEER SERVICES, EMPLOYMENT, COMMUNITY HEALTH,
Community Outreach and Basic Needs

344 Goodman Street North
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145 x210

John Hogan – Director of Peer Support Service
Ext. 121
jhogan@mharochester.org
Hope Johnson – Program Coordinator Ext. 113
hjohnson@mharochester.org
Mona Baker – Peer Outreach Specialist (Affinity Place) mbaker@mharochester.org
Lorrie Boyce – Peer Assistant Ext. 247
lboyce@mharochester.org
Marisol Claudio – Resource Navigator Ext. 238
mclaudio@mharochester.org
Dorothea Costich – Administrative Assistant Ext. 130
dcostich@mharochester.org
Patricia King – Peer Community Engagement Specialist pking@mharochester.org
Robert Matthews – Peer Specialist (DePaul) rmatthews@mharochester.org
Barbara Sebastian – Peer Assistant Ext. 247
bsebastian@mharochester.org
Stacy Sheradin – Employment Team Lead Ext. 239
ssheradin@mharochester.org
Lisa Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 132
lsnyder@mharochester.org
Diane Spann – Administrative Assistant Ext. 210
dspann@mharochester.org
John Stone – Peer Outreach Specialist (DePaul) jstone@mharochester.org
Elizabeth Turek – Peer Outreach Specialist (Affinity Place) eturek@mharochester.org
Josephine Vasquez – Resource Navigator Ext. 218
jvasquez@mharochester.org

Self-Help Drop-In Support Services

539 South Avenue
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 325-3145 x 300

Shon Fluitt – Director
Ext. 301
sfluitt@mharochester.org
Monica Blodgett – Program Assistant Ext. 303
mblodgett@mharochester.org
Stacy German-Grier – Site Coordinator Ext. 305
sgermangrier@mharochester.org
Marah VanHouten – Program Assistant Ext. 300
mvanhouten@mharochester.org

Livingston County

Zion Episcopal Church
10 Park Place/P.O. Box 206
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 325-3145 x 499

Lori McEvoy – Program Coordinator Ext. 401
lmcevoy@mharochester.org

Ontario County

120 North Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 629-0386

Wendy Webster – Program Coordinator wwebster@mharochester.org
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Peer Support Services
Drop-in Center
Life Skills Services
Creative Wellness Opportunities
Family Support Servives