Mental Health Association Staff

Monroe County

Main Office

320 Goodman Street North, Suite 202
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145

Administration

Mary Russo – Interim President/CEOExt. 112     mrusso@mharochester.org
Carol Carlson – Vice President
Ext. 133     ccarlson@mharochester.org
Melanie Funchess – Director of Community EngagementExt. 135     mfunchess@mharochester.org
Ellen Rogers – Executive AssistantExt. 128     erogers@mharochester.org

PEER SERVICES
Employment, Community Health and harp services

John Hogan – Director of Peer ServicesExt. 121    jhogan@mharochester.org
Dorothea Costich – Administrative AssistantExt. 130    dcostich@mharochester.org
Stacy Sheradin – Employment Team LeadExt. 139    ssheradin@mharochester.org
Tammy DeMarle – Employment Specialist                      tdemarle@mharochester.org
Danielle DiPiazza – Peer Specialist                      ddipiazza@mharochester.org
Patricia King – Peer Community Engagement Specialist                      pking@mharochester.org
Michele DiGennaro – Peer Specialist (HARP)                      mdigennaro@mharochester.org
Diane Drake – Education Support Specialist (HARP)                      ddrake@mharochester.org
Maria Monacelli – Peer Specialist (HARP)                      mmonacelli@mharochester.org
Meghan Moore – Benefits AdvisorExt. 114          megmoore@mharochester.org
Michael Wolfe – Peer Specialist (HARP)                      mwolfe@mharochester.org

Family Support Services

Adrian Wright – DirectorExt. 113     awright@mharochester.org
Angie Coville – Intake CoordinatorExt. 117     acoville@mharochester.org
Ellie Bradley – Family AdvocateExt. 137     ebradley@mharochester.org
Karen Delgado- Family AdvocateExt. 141     kdelgado@mharochester.org
LaQuonna Douglass- Family AdvocateExt. 150     ldouglass@mharochester.org
Julie Febrey – Family AdvocateExt. 122     jfebrey@mharochester.org
Wendy Irvine – Family AdvocateExt. 157     wirvine@mharochester.org
Ken Maher – Administrative AssistantExt. 131     kmaher@mharochester.org
Laura Merritt – Educational AdvocateExt. 156     lmerritt@mharochester.org
Wendy Montonye – Family AdvocateExt. 126     wmontonye@mharochester.org
Lynn Webster – Family AdvocateExt. 153     lwebster@mharochester.org
Dana Finley – Youth Peer Advocate                 dfinley@mharochester.org

Creative Wellness Opportunities

Veronica Weider – DirectorExt. 119     vweider@mharochester.org
Lorin Alder – Peer Program AssistantExt. 144     lalder@mharochester.org
Laura Mancuso Jolevska – Creative Arts CoordinatorExt 142      lmancuso@mharochester.org
Khang Trinh- Peer Program AssistantExt. 144     ktrinh@mharochester.org

Life Skills SERVICES
Community Outreach and Basic Needs

344 Goodman Street North
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 224-2005

Josephine Vasquez – Resource NavigatorExt. 102     jvasquez@mharochester.org
Marisol Claudio – Resource NavigatorExt. 102     mclaudio@mharochester.org
Lorrie Boyce – Peer AssistantExt. 106     lboyce@mharochester.org
Barbara Sebastian – Peer AssistantExt. 106     bsebastian@mharochester.org
Monekia Moore – Program CoordinatorExt. 106     mmoore@mharochester.org
John Stone – Peer Outreach Specialist (DePaul)                       jstone@mharochester.org
Elizabeth Turek – Peer Outreach Specialist (Affinity Place)                       eturek@mharochester.org

Self-Help Drop-In Support Services

539 South Avenue
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 454-3530

Shon Fluitt – Director
                 sfluitt@mharochester.org
Julia Belcer – Program Assistant                 jbelcer@mharochester.org
Monica Blodgett – Program Assistant                 mblodgett@mharochester.org
Richard Crist – Site Coordinator                 rcrist@mharochester.org
Stacy German-Grier – Site Coordinator                 sgermangrier@mharochester.org
Odette Proudfoot – Program Assistant                 oproudfoot@mharochester.org
Lisa Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator                 lsnyder@mharochester.org

Livingston County

Zion Episcopal Church
10 Park Place/P.O. Box 206
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 226-3150

Lori McEvoy – Program Coordinator                 lmcevoy@mharochester.org

Ontario County

120 North Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 629-0386

Wendy Webster – Program Coordinator                  wwebster@mharochester.org