Mental Health Association Staff

Monroe County

Main Office

320 Goodman Street North, Suite 202
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145

Administration

Mary Russo – Interim President and CEO Ext. 112     mrusso@mharochester.org
Carol Carlson – Vice President
Ext. 133     ccarlson@mharochester.org
Melanie Funchess – Director of Community Engagement Ext. 135     mfunchess@mharochester.org
Shelley Long – Senior Accountant Ext. 111     slong@mharochester.org
Ellen Rogers – Office Manager Ext. 128     erogers@mharochester.org
Ken Maher – Receptionist – Administrative Assistant Ext. 100     kmaher@mharochester.org
Dana Finley – Administrative Assistant Ext 136      dfinley@mharochester.org

PEER SERVICES
Employment, Community Health and harp services

John Hogan – Director
Ext. 121    jhogan@mharochester.org
Dorothea Costich – Administrative Assistant Ext. 130    dcostich@mharochester.org
Stacy Sheradin – Employment Team Lead Ext. 239    ssheradin@mharochester.org
Tammy DeMarle – Employment Specialist                        tdemarle@mharochester.org
Patricia King – Peer Community Engagement Specialist                        pking@mharochester.org
Michele DiGennaro – Peer Specialist (HARP) Ext. 601     mdigennaro@mharochester.org
Diane Drake – Education Support Specialist (HARP) Ext. 602     ddrake@mharochester.org
Maria Monacelli – Peer Specialist (HARP) Ext. 604     mmonacelli@mharochester.org
Meghan Moore – Benefits Advisor Ext. 214   megmoore@mharochester.org
Michael Wolfe – Peer Specialist (HARP) Ext. 603     mwolfe@mharochester.org

Family Support Services

Adrian Wright – Director Ext. 113     awright@mharochester.org
Angie Coville – Intake Coordinator Ext. 117     acoville@mharochester.org
Ellie Bradley – Family Advocate Ext. 137     ebradley@mharochester.org
Karen Delgado- Family Advocate Ext. 141     kdelgado@mharochester.org
Julie Febrey – Family Advocate Ext. 122     jfebrey@mharochester.org
Wendy Irvine – Family Advocate Ext. 157     wirvine@mharochester.org
Laura Merritt – Educational Advocate Ext. 156     lmerritt@mharochester.org
Lynn Webster – Family Advocate Ext. 153     lwebster@mharochester.org
Dana Finley – Youth Peer Advocate Ext. 136     dfinley@mharochester.org

Creative Wellness Opportunities

Veronica Weider – Director Ext. 119     vweider@mharochester.org
Lorin Alder – Peer Program Assistant Ext. 144     lalder@mharochester.org
Laura Mancuso Jolevska – Creative Arts Coordinator Ext. 142     lmancuso@mharochester.org
Khang Trinh- Peer Program Assistant Ext. 144     ktrinh@mharochester.org

Life Skills SERVICES
Community Outreach and Basic Needs

344 Goodman Street North
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 224-2005

Josephine Vasquez – Resource Navigator Ext. 218     jvasquez@mharochester.org
Marisol Claudio – Resource Navigator Ext. 238     mclaudio@mharochester.org
Lorrie Boyce – Peer Assistant Ext. 216     lboyce@mharochester.org
Barbara Sebastian – Peer Assistant Ext. 215     bsebastian@mharochester.org
Monekia Moore – Program Coordinator Ext. 247     mmoore@mharochester.org
John Stone – Peer Outreach Specialist (DePaul)                        jstone@mharochester.org
Elizabeth Turek – Peer Outreach Specialist (Affinity Place)                        eturek@mharochester.org

Self-Help Drop-In Support Services

539 South Avenue
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 454-3530

Shon Fluitt – Director
Ext. 301     sfluitt@mharochester.org
Julia Belcer – Program Assistant Ext. 302     jbelcer@mharochester.org
Monica Blodgett – Program Assistant Ext. 303     mblodgett@mharochester.org
Richard Crist – Site Coordinator Ext. 304     rcrist@mharochester.org
Stacy German-Grier – Site Coordinator Ext. 305     sgermangrier@mharochester.org
Odette Proudfoot – Program Assistant Ext. 306     oproudfoot@mharochester.org
Lisa Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator Ext. 307/132    lsnyder@mharochester.org

Livingston County

Zion Episcopal Church
10 Park Place/P.O. Box 206
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 226-3150

Lori McEvoy – Program Coordinator Ext. 401   lmcevoy@mharochester.org

Ontario County

120 North Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 629-0386

Wendy Webster – Program Coordinator                   wwebster@mharochester.org