Mental Health Association Staff

Monroe County

Main Office

320 Goodman Street North, Suite 202
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 325-3145

Administration

 Chacku Mathai – President/CEO Ext. 112     cmathai@mharochester.org
 Carol Carlson – Vice President
 Ext. 133     ccarlson@mharochester.org
 Melanie Funchess – Director of Community Engagement Ext. 135     mfunchess@mharochester.org
 Christin Stenzel – Director of Administration and Finance Ext. 111     cstenzel@mharochester.org
 Ellen Rogers – Office Manager Ext. 128     erogers@mharochester.org
 Donna (DJ) Cook – Receptionist Ext. 100     dcook@mharochester.org

PEER SERVICES

John Hogan – Manager of Peer Services Ext. 121     jhogan@mharochester.org
Marisol Claudio – Peer Services Assistant Ext. 138     mclaudio@mharochester.org
Josephine Vasquez – Resource Navigator Ext. 118     jvasquez@mharochester.org
Monekia Moore – Peer Support Specialist Ext. 147     mmoore@mharochester.org
John Stone – Peer Outreach Specialist (DePaul)                  jstone@mharochester.org
Cody Whaley – Peer Transition Specialist (Affinity Place)                  cwhaley@mharochester.org
Elizabeth Turek – Peer Outreach Specialist (Monroe Plan)                  eturek@mharochester.org
Michele DiGennaro – Peer Transition Specialist Ext. 134     mdigennaro@mharochester.org
Milo Ehrenberg – Peer Transition Specialist (Affinity Place)                  mehrenberg@mharochester.org
Diane Drake – Education Support Specialist Ext. 134     ddrake@mharochester.org
Claudette Dones – Peer Specialist (HARP)                  cdones@mharochester.org
Mariano LoVerde, Jr. – Peer Specialist (HARP)

Employment and Community Health services

Michele Eckert – Manager of Employment ServicesExt. 114     meckert@mharochester.org
Michael Linehan – Work Incentives SpecialistExt. 139     mlinehan@mharochester.org
Tammy DeMarle – Employment SpecialistExt. 129     tdemarle@mharochester.org
Dorothea Costich – Employment Team AssistantExt. 130     dcostich@mharochester.org
Veronica Howard – Community Health AdvocateExt. 155     vhoward@mharochester.org
Heather Roberts – Community Health Advocate                 hroberts@mharochester.org

Creative Wellness Opportunities

Veronica Weider – DirectorExt. 119     vweider@mharochester.org
Khang Huhtamaki – Peer Program AssistantExt. 144     khuhtamaki@mharochester.org
Lorin Alder – Peer Program AssistantExt. 144     lalder@mharochester.org

Family Support Services

Director
Angie Coville – Intake CoordinatorExt. 117     acoville@mharochester.org
Ellie Bradley – Family AdvocateExt. 137     ebradley@mharochester.org
Julie Febrey – Family AdvocateExt. 122     jfebrey@mharochester.org
Wendy Irvine – Family AdvocateExt. 157     wirvine@mharochester.org
Briana Hayes – Family AdvocateExt. 126     bhayes@mharochester.org
Ken Maher – Administrative AssistantExt. 131     kmaher@mharochester.org
Laura Merritt – Educational AdvocateExt. 156     lmerritt@mharochester.org
Karen Delgado- Family AdvocateExt. 141     kdelgado@mharochester.org
Lynn Webster – Family AdvocateExt. 153     lwebster@mharochester.org
LaQuonna Douglass- Family AdvocateExt. 150     ldouglass@mharochester.org

Self-Help Drop-In Support Services

539 South Avenue
Rochester, New York 14620
(585) 454-3530

Shon Fluitt – Director                                                   sfluitt@mharochester.org
Richard Crist – Site Coordinator                            rcrist@mharochester.org
Stacy German-Grier – Site Coordinator            sgermangrier@mharochester.org
Julia Belcer – Program Assistant                            jbelcer@mharochester.org
Monica Blodgett – Program Assistant                mblodgett@mharochester.org
Odette Proudfoot – Program Assistant             oproudfoot@mharochester.org
Lisa Snyder – Volunteer Coordinator                  lsnyder@mharochester.org

Life Skills SERVICES

344 Goodman Street North
Rochester, New York 14607
(585) 224-2005

Adrian Wright – Director                                              awright@mharochester.org
Richard Crist – Program Coordinator                   rcrist@mharochester.org
Barbara Sebastian – Peer Assistant                       bsebastian@mharochester.org
Lorrie Boyce – Peer Assistant                                    lboyce@mharochester.org

Livingston County

Zion Episcopal Church
10 Park Place/P.O. Box 206
Avon, New York 14414
(585) 226-3150
Lori McEvoy – Program Coordinator

Wyoming County

Peers Helping Peers

27 West Buffalo Street
Warsaw, New York 14569
(585) 786-0080

Colleen Eccleston – Director
Diane Scott – Assistant Director
Colleen Bellezza – Warm Line Coordinator/Peer Advocate
Linda Clark – Driver
Joann Robb – Coordinator, Peers Wheels

Hands and Hearts Thrift Store

37 North Main Street
Warsaw, New York 14569
(585) 786-5560
Patricia Bochicchio – Store Manager

Ontario County

120 North Main St.
Canandaigua, NY 14424
(585) 629-0386

Wendy Webster – Program Coordinator