Board of Directors

Mental Health Association

MHA Rochester Board of Directors

2024 - 2025

Jessica Wilson, M.A., CNPM

Chair of the Board


Christen Bruu

Vice-Chair of the Board

Jacqueline Wambach


Haley Henning



Michael Shay

Immediate Past Chair

Michael Moeller

Chair of Governance Committee

Michelle Halloran

Chair of Human Resource Committee

David Oliveiri

Chair of Resource Development Committee

Patricia Woods

Chair of Program and Quality Committee

Robert Maddamma

Board Member

Jeff Pier

Board Member

Felicia Reed-Watt

Board Member

Juanita Lyde

Board Member

Catherine Amico-Orlandini

Board Member